• Nationality: China
  • Gender: Male
  • Type: Student
  • Place of Study: Brooklyn
  • Campus: Kings County
  • Needs From: 10 Jan 2022
  • Needs To: 30 Jun 2023
  • Needs Meals: Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner
  • Needs Internet: Yes
  • Smokes?: No
  • Needs Airport Pickup?: No
  • Okay with Pets: Yes
We are looking for a homestay family in the for my daughter (15 years old, citizen). We plan to send her back to finish her K10-K12 study in New York. We wish the prospective homestay family could be:
(1) A reliable, amiable and kindhearted family without smoking habit.
(2) Have a single room for homestay student
(3) Provide breakfast and dinner on weekday, three meals for weekend
(4) Walking distance or less than 10 mins bicycle riding from local public secondly school.
I’m a music professor of a university in Beijing. My daughter was born in New York in 2006. She has been staying in Beijing with us since she was few months old. Currently she had finished her K 9 study in China. According to Chinese law, she can’t fulfill her K10-K12 study in China since she is an American citizen. Now we need to find a homestay for her since we are all working in China and won’t move to the for the time being.
My daughter Meidi Lai is a quiet, diligent, honesty and considerate girl. She loves cats. She’s good at painting, cooking and doing housework. She can take care herself very well. If possible, we wish to find a language school first in the coming spring in order to prepare her K 10 study better at the fall semester of 2022.
Please send me Email: if you have suitable resource. Thank you!

Contact

Other Guests